Contact Us

  •        
    Jenifer Wu  Lucia Wang  Cherry Qu Jolie Tu
    Director  Veterinary & Agrochemical  APIs & Veterinary  API
    Jenifer@pioneersgroup.com  Lucia@pioneersgroup.com  Cherry@pioneersgroup.com  Jolie@pioneersgroup.com


         
     Mira Peng  Jane Yang  Sahar Tang  
     Veterinary & APIs  Veterinary & Agro Chemicals

     Veterinary & APIs

     
     Mira@pioneersgroup.com  Jane@pioneersgroup.com  Sahar@pioneersgroup.com  

Contact Information

  • Tel:  86-25-68520566
  • Fax: 86-25-83254306
  • E-Mail:  panda@pioneersgroup.com
  • Address: 1808, Jiangsu Jingmao Mansion, 50 Zhonghua Road, Nanjing, China
  • Zip: 210001
  • Website: http://www.pioneersgroup.com